Hive Keychain Mobile is Awesome

in #hivekeychain3 years ago

image.png

Woah, I knew Keychain Mobile was coming, but I didn't realize it was this nice. I'm really stoked. Nice work @stoodkev.

If you haven't downloaded it go ahead. You can get it for Android and iOS.

Once you get it you can even download all the keys you have stored in keychain. The post details how you can use a QR code to upload the keys to your mobile wallet.

Really impressive, really smooth, just awesome.

Kudos.

Oh, and it has all your token balances in there from Hive-Engine. So, if you like moving tokens around mobilly we've got you covered!

If you're not voting for @stoodkev or his proposal for Hive Keychain shame on you.

Sort:  

I'm doing my best with bug hunting because I want mobile log on asap! 😃

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is sweet i will be downloading this and setting it up :D

Wow!! I just downloaded it and set it up minutes after reading this. This is fan-f**king-tastic!! HIVE literally gets better everyday now.

Yes it does qnd it is geting better and better !BEER 🍻

Posted using Dapplr

I installed the application and it looks great. But when I try after to log in for the second time application asked for a fingerprint and can not recognize it. The first log-in was with a new 6 number pin, no fingerprint. What can I do???

Try tagging him in your comment..@stoodkev

Congratulations @aggroed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 530000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 540000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

now QR code scanning and super easy payments.

Next Smart contract backet tokens.

Next easy payments with every crypto in real world too :)

I got the app too. Someone told me i should talk to you about starting a tribe I was wondering if we could talk more on discord i've brought it up with you before I would like to do business I've got ada if there's a way we could work transactions with that but im ready to start a tribe atleast get the first basics of it

awesome job, team!

Dear @aggroed.

I have always used Keychain on my Laptop, never on my mobile, thank you for sharing your experience with us.
You have truly conveyed your enthusiasm to me and I will definitely give it a try.

If you're not voting for @stoodkev or his proposal for Hive Keychain shame on you.

I'll try not to be one of those shamed ones.

Yours, Piotr