You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capitalizing on Bear Markets to Represent Hive: We're Building a Hive Village Experience and dApp Showcase at BREATHE! Web3 in Las Vegas

I'm definitely nervous solely for the fact that it's important to me to provide value to our dapps and our overall brand- but you can't do it until you do it. I am lucky that we do have a talented ecosystem full of people to draw on, including a number of people who actually work in LV in this industry, so I just think we have to get this big first hurdle out of the way and we'll be able to streamline into more events with more teams and build out a stable of assets and experience we can provide~

I shall be as an avalanche, gathering momentum and mass as we get moving! Just ignore the bit about it being a natural disaster and focus solely on the inspirational lens 😂

Sort:  

I love that analogy! 😂 And it sounds like you're good at systematizing as well, which will make it much easier the second, third, and further times around. I shall be cheering you on from Tennessee!

A natural disaster for the legacy financial system.

oh, perfection. See? crowdsourced proof of brain.