New Hive Wallpapers to you

in #hivemarketing2 years ago
Hi guys!

New Hive Graphics here to you, as always feel free to download (right click/save) and use as you wish.
These are Full HD (1920x1080px) images, made to use as desktop wallpaper but of course you can use in other situations. I trust in your imagination ;)

hive600.png

hive603.png

hive601.png

hive602.png

Some colors variation from first Hive Wallpaper

hive6006.png

hive6005.png

hive6004.png

hive6003.png

hive6002.png

hive6001.png

I'm posting under hivemarketing hastag, you can search for #hivemarketing tag to more Hive Graphics

Enjoy it!


1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @doze ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

These are really beautiful wallpapers @doze, thank you so much for sharing 🙏.

You're most welcome

It's my pleasure Sir 🙏.

I love the blue one.

Take it ;)

Love these wallpapers. Great work!

Thanks 👍

Absolutely amazing! I love the 2nd and the pink and purple! 😲💜

Thanks a lot!

The purple is very beautiful and regal, very fitting for a queen

Just take it ;)

I really love it and thanks for sharing.

You're most welcome

Hey @doze these are looking perfect but I can't download it. It looks like a webp document and just downloads the internet page. Can you upload the blue one here as a reply to my comment :)

Just right click and save, it should work, any way


![image.png](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/doze/23uQ5XTBAD9kcBzekibigHoAmhTQtYWd3XRguW9XB56Fkq1ZG5pJTpWsZqbUmVYJFWakA.png)

image.png

Yeah, it worked now. Thanks for your care 🙃

You're most welcome 👍

Remarkable designs @doze!😎 Is there a way you could perhaps share png versions without the black/dark background, just the Hive logo and lines I've encircled, It would be appreciated. But if it's intended with background, never mind. Thank you! 😊

image.png

I will do it when I'm on laptop, just next week.. sorry :)