Invitation to the Hive Meetup Vienna on Thursday October 6th 2022 / Einladung zum Wiener Hive Stammtisch am Donnerstag den 06.Oktober 2022 [EN/DE]

in #hivemeetupvienna2 years ago (edited)

Hive Meetup Vienna 10:22.png

You are invited to the 10th #HiveMeetupVienna in the year 2022 this time at Edison Cafe, Alserstraße 9, 1080 Vienna! 🍻

If you are participating you earn a payout from this invitation post as well as an @hivebuzz badge with one star.🎖 Please get in contact with me if you are joining, that we can expect the crowd beforehand.

Thank you for your votes and comments! 😎 👍 🍀


Ihr seid herzlich zum zehnten Wiener Hive Stammtisch im Jahr 2022, dieses Mal im Edison Cafe in der Alserstraße 9, Josefstadt, eingeladen!🍻

Alle Teilnehmer*innen erhalten eine Auszahlung von dieser Einladung und ein @hivebuzz Abzeichen mit einem Stern.🎖 Bitte kontaktiert mich wenn ihr vorhabt zu kommen, dass wir besser planen können.

Danke für alle Votes und Kommentare! 😎 👍 🍀

@manncpt signature rot:weiß @doze.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi Christoph! Watching now the first video on HiveFest. Good to see you there. Two long videos, but I think it's worth it. Thanks for the great work you've been doing there in Vienna. Though many of us could not join such a face-to-face meeting, at least the Hive community at large is being updated with what's going on with this amazing blockchain and crypto community.

Thank you for your nice reply. You are welcome. It's nice to see that you got the message. Let's organise Meetups! Face to face communication is the way to go. 😉

Yeah, I actually checked a Hive group in Discord and asked if they have regular Meetups. Waiting for their reply.

You can also just meet a friend of hive near you as a start.

Dear, @manncpt

May we ask you to review and support our @cryptobrewmaster GameFi proposal on DHF? It can be found here

If you havent tried playing CryptoBrewMaster you can give it a shot. Our @hivefest presentation available here on the YouTube with a pitchdeck of what we building in general

Vote with Peakd.com, Ecency.com, Hivesigner

Thank you!

Didn't played the game yet, just don't have the time atm but I guess you have a lot of users on hive who love the game! 🍻Do you collaborate with @detlev for beers, too? IF you come to Vienna you can present the game, I am sure @solymi would be there for your requests.

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

🙏👍

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@quekery(1/15) tipped @manncpt (x1)

Join us in Discord!

🍕😋

Congratulations @manncpt! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Awesome! I will be there! And @growandbow is staying at my place.
!invest_vote

Soon we will be united and turn utopia into reality 😈😏😉

In Vienna now?

Still on the train. I'll arrive at Central Station around 3 pm. My plan was to go around for some time. I'll follow some instructions from Solymi.
"...vom Hauptbahnhof mit der Straßenbahn D Richtung Nussdorf... am Ring zur Oper und zur Burg... von der Burg ein kurzer Spaziergang zum Albertina und zum Museumsquartier..."
More or less.
What's your plan? Edison café on schedule, 8 pm?

Nice! 🙏

!hiqvote

!PIZZA

Kommt ihr auch mal nach Wien zum Meetup?

Diggie Wien ist für mich fast 3 mal so weit weg wie Amsterdam. Aber eines Tages ist dies sicherlich denkbar. 😎

Wo bist du denn genau?

DE - Bielefeld die Ecke so grob

Gibt's da auch andere Hive User?

Congratulations @manncpt! You received a personal badge!

Congratulations on the purchase of your NFT for Peace.
Thank you for encouraging peace in Ukraine and helping civilians who suffer from war.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

✌️🙏

I will appear! Looking forward to joining.
I'm still checking for a place to stay. If somebody has or knows a couch to stay for one or two nights, please let me know. Same for a good hostel, let me know if you have recommendations.

@solymi wrote something about crashing couches. Otherwise I can recommend you the Joe and Joe hostel at Westbahnhof. We are looking foward to have you here then! 😎👍🙏

Thx. Got in touch with Solymi

Perfect. 👍

Dear @manncpt,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

I watched the presentation in the first line... And I had an important input... So as long as this is not part of the proposal I will not support it.

Dear Kristoff,

We have of course heard your input which boils down to this:

It's important that we have more women
I'm part of the media economy [...] I know about marketing and agency
I see there is a nice campaign for developers, especially for women and that we have more women in the community.

I like about Hive is what I saw also in the research and communication science
This is a platform where there is a decentralized communication strategy
There is so many communication strategies and so many users
At the end we see what the other users like and what they don't like.
I hope you have success

Sorry to say but it was more an expression of your feelings and experience than a question or a specific request.
Therefore, I find your justification for not supporting the proposal a bit incongruous as I don't see how such feedback could be integrated into the proposal.

I don't believe in centralization. The proposal is promoting a central communication strategy. On top I think it's too much budget you ask for. That's my opinion. Everybody can decide themselves but I am not supporting this. All other projects I am supporting for example @hivebuzz.
All the best, Christoph

Hallo Christoph 6 october is to fast for me but I will for sure come to one of the next ones !

Always on the first Thursday in the month. 😉