Notice: hivemind.emrebeyler.me will not be available until further notice

in #hivemind4 years ago (edited)

Due to stability problems and lack of time in my end to maintain it, my public hivemind node (https://hivemind.emrebeyler.me) will be closed on 2nd June 2020. Please note that, DB dumps and all SQL accounts also won't be accessible.

My initial plan was completing this setup with a fat node and AH node and adding one more public RPC node. I've actually experimented with this setup in recent weeks with a good server cluster.

I've observed stability problems that I needed to take care of/investigate. Unfortunately allocating time to that is not possible at the moment, so the plan is delayed.

Sort:  

hivemind.emrebeyler.me will not be available until further notice . Why ? any reason for not available

Due to stability problems and lack of time in my end to maintain it

.