Dog party

in #hivepets3 years ago

IMG_20210110_130711284.jpg
IMG_20210110_130719140.jpg

And it is selfie time with the puppy dog.

Oh and he isn't very happy about having to hang out and relax snuggled up in my lap but I guess those are the breaks when you are a puppy dog.

You decided to dive into the river and not listen so we had to dry him off and go relax for a while.

Super excited his new doggy toy is really doing well and he absolutely loves the ball and rope. Some major tug action for him.

Well life is pretty amazing and we can't complain too much however there are some things that could be a little better.

Maybe one of these days I can work on getting that motorcycle or even better maybe the electric motorcycle and wiring system so that when I drive around I am charging up the motorcycle.

That would be really cool to drive around and get an update that my motorcycle is fully charged and ready to go again

Super excited but I guess I'm just going to have to sit back and wait for a little while.

It's a great idea but it's a lot of money as well and some setup involved.

Well me and puppy dogs are super excited to say hello and hopefully everybody here is having an amazing day.

Today we are listening to a clash of Kings by George RR Martin and The game of thrones world is pretty awesome.

puppy dog definitely wants to go run and have fun thank God it is dry out and we can go experience some of the world.

I think I am just going to go spend some time at some friend's house here in a little bit.

Maybe it's time for some peace and quiet for a little while if I can manage it

Sort:  

WOW look how big he got. He really turned out to be a big boy.

Measured him last night and 60 in Long. He is nearly 50 lb so I'm guessing that he is about halfway grown now.

and yes not only is he going to be a big boy he is definitely going to be phenomenally intelligent.