Hive Community: Flores De Mayo ( Flowers of May)

in #hiveph3 years ago

Hello my fellow hive community friends. How are you today? I hope that we have a wonderful day on each of us. Also to all hive members who are still supporting my post here, Have a wonderful day.

We are in Month of May, the month of bloom and colorful flowers. Some definition called "Flores De Mayo". In this season of flowers Let me share it with you My Dear Hive Friends, my flower collections here in our place. Since we are in seasons of bloom and colorful nature.

IMG20210518165410.jpg
This is my Pink Carnation flower. It has a color white in the tio of its petals and can attracted more people because of its dark color. Carnatuon flower is easily grown and easily multiplied.
IMG20210518165403.jpg
This is my wild flower called, Starshape flower. Each stem contains 5 or more small starshape flowers and have a yellow color in the middle of it. This flower is very common ih here but it is very attractive and beautiful.

IMG20210518165329.jpg
This is my porcupine flower. Its characteristics is very amazed and beautiful because of its thorn of a Porcupine animals. It has a round shape at take its bloom once in a year.

IMG20210518165305.jpg

IMG20210518165255.jpg

IMG20210518165244.jpg
This is "Siete flores" we called that name because it has a seven colors of flowers but I have only 3 kinds of it. It is easy to propegate this and easily multiplied.

IMG20210518165228.jpg
This is my Moothball flowers, it has a dark color and can attracted people. Each stem of this plants contains 5 or more flowers on it. And this is very common in our place.
IMG20210518165146.jpg
This is my yellow santan, I remembered when I was a kid I used to sip the stalks of this flower because it is sweet and sometimes I made a flower bracelets and necklace made of santan flowers.
IMG20210518165119.jpg

IMG20210518165107.jpg

IMG20210518165053.jpg
This my orchids collection. It can attracted people also because of its colors and shape of it. Orchids can bear flowers and can take in a month. This flower is used for making Garland in Graduations and in Wedding. This is good for hanging plants beavuse of its type, shape and color.
IMG20210518165035.jpg
The last but not the least, my Giant Begonia flower. Its tall can reach almost 1 and half feet and beared more beautiful flowers. It is good to put this inside the house as interior decorations. By propegating this only have to do is to cut the stem and soaked it up in the soil.

Now my Dear Hive friends, I showed to you my flower collection by celebrating the Flores de Mayo.
So we must take care of our nature specially the plants because it can beautified iur place, sorroundings and can help to maintain balance in our ecosystem. Added with that it can relieve stress in life, have a peaceful mind and heart.

Sort:  

hmm now i am thinking of sharing my mama's flowers and plants too

Galing naman all around

Thank you po.. 🤗

@olivia08 please help and check his post.