If my OC, Midas, were to join K/DA! ★

in #hiveph3 years ago

Yeah... I l o v e Riot's art. Literally any art they produce, I love. Specially K/DA. Oml. I don't know a lot of girl groups but K/DA is hands down my fave and they're not even real. I made this one for one of Ross's monthly prompt - Original Character. One of my first OCs is Midas, and this is her if she were to join K/DA!

pop 4.png
Looong time ago, I made my first OC! She's an orphan cursed with Midas's touch - anything she touches turns into gold. If you're interested in Midas you can check my dedicated post here! Midas is pretty badass so I felt like a badass pose is the only pose for her. As I've said, I love Riot art; so for this one, my inspiration for the pose is Senna's True Damage splash art! It's sassy, it's classy, it's perfect. I love Senna actually.


Bonus Art! ♥


Here's some other illustrations of Midas!
test 3.jpg

midas again and again and again.jpg
The art style is verrryyy inconsistent as these were made months (even years?) apart ;-;


That's about it!

If you wish to have an amazing companion through your drawing journey, feel free to join our discord! It's full of amazing artists, both new and old, who are willing to share their experiences. I learned a lot from them, I hope you will too n_n

https://discord.gg/C9PsHV6


I also have artstation and twitter! You can check em out here:
https://www.artstation.com/kothy
https://twitter.com/kothyyyy
I dump most of my WIPs on twitter :>


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.

All images were made by @kothy
All rights reserved

Sort:  

She looks fabulous 😍

Thank youu!! ♥