Missing you "tatay"

in #hiveph4 years ago

Father's day celebration again, I don't remember anymore the last day we celebrated father's day celebration with you...

When you we're gone , the only memories that remained in my heart is the "promise" that you will stay for good.,a promise that you will not leave us anymore for work outside the country.And that as of now ,I keep on reminiscing,knowing that my dear father did everything for us ,for our good.That till the last breath He had, a promised was fulfilled.He went home, for good but it's a different story..He went home dead and that He will never leave us again since He want to be buried in His hometown.

Everytime, this celebration is coming I keep on thinking ,if you were here how we will celebrate this special day with you togther with the whole family.But I know that in heaven ,you keep on watching us and whispering words how much you love us,that though we are apart still memories of you remained in my hearts.

inbound2305044556208619664.jpg

Sort:  

😔😔😔

Happy father's day to your dad @reginecruz.