You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Again Hive! It's me, Sassy Cebuana✨

in #hiveph • 2 years ago

It's nerve wracking 😥😭 I'm still glad though that atleast I can still see and read my work there. I would just pray for that person. Na Sana, naging masaya sya. People who doesn't have a conscience won't prosper, mananaig pa rin ang kabutihan. Thank you for the symphaty Ian🥹

Sort:  

That's true. How about the transactions on your wallet? Is the hard-earned Hive still there? Or already transferred to exchanges?

It is still there. I guess the one who hacked it has another plan since all my earnings are still there. It is either the hacker hates me and would love to see me go under. 😥😔

Do you have anyone in mind probably behind the hacking? At least to be careful. He may have another intentions so beware.