You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIZZA Token | Staking Tool, Rewards, & Development Updates

in #hivepizza3 years ago

Hi @thebeardflex , and congratulations on your project I really like it and it is very good.
I staked my 24 PIZZA tokens directly from Hive Engine but lost the ability to send PIZZA.
So staking is only possible from https://hive.pizza/stakemytokens/ ?
!BEER
!LUV

Sort:  

Hey! We had a small bug that we have corrected. Go ahead and try again!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@libertycrypto27! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thebeardflex.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Thanks a lot
I Try now :)
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @libertycrypto27.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (6/10)