increase the strength of 90 hive

in #hivepower4 years ago

Screenshot_20200525_010027.JPG

I just increased my strength by 90 hives. and now my strength is as much as 1k more. and added with the strength that I rented as much as 3k. All total will be 4k.

IMG_20200525_004840.JPG

a few months ago I often did power down, because every month I had to pay train fees. but now I no longer need to pay for it. because now my train is paid off. henceforth I plan to continue to increase strength. because there are no costs that I have to spend again. and I bought hive. and plan to continue to buy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aulia1993! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!