Get ready for a wild January

in #hiveprice2 years ago

B7E92A00-446C-4A23-A8E8-E423DC23875A.jpeg

I hope everyone is preparing for market action in early January. I am anticipating a selloff after the airdrop pump that will take place over the last month of the year. Only time will tell if I am right. I am excited to see how high the price can get in the meantime.

What do you think is going to happen?

Sort:  

I think we are going to see a stabilization at the current price and mooning in the new year! HIVE is an idea that is more valid today than ever!

I am amazed that I wasn't following you already :)

I don't post much to be honest. I have only interacted with the chain from my phone so it is a little difficult.

Whoops. I voted 100%. Congrats. Haha

Thank you so much! You made my day.

I think there is definitely going to be another pump that makes $3 look puny. Hoping things find a nice level of balance around $5 at least. Could get crazy and jump up to $10 though. Literally, anything is possible at this point. I could be underestimating the hell out of this for all I know.

If it gets to the $8-$10 range, that would be crazy. I am currently powering down to leave open the door of tossing a decent amount of Hive into HBD to get the 10% interest.

10% bonus on top of whatever else you can get out if a nice juicy pump

untitled.gif

Congratulations @sepracore! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!