You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing HiveWallet for iOS and Android 🚀

in #hiveprojects4 years ago

This is some awesome work thank you very much!! I've been a long time steemit user. I recently came back and decided the road of hive. I hope it catches on and tons more people join. Your very talented. My only suggesting is, maybe creating something to onboard people onto hive the easiest way possible. In my opinion, another app for Android and iPhone. Something that would make it dead easy for them to sign up and back up there keys etc. Also they can use the app to post. I know it would be a lot of work but I truly believe if it was that easy for someone to just download the app, make a name, and start posting how hive has the potential to blow up. Thanks again!!