October Hive Power Up Day - 11th this Year

in #hivepudlast year

As in prior months, I am powering up hive on Hive Power Up Day. My goal is to reach 2,500 of powered up Hive by end of year and I am getting closer and closer with each month.

It is very important to always increase your Hive power to grow your account. There are several benefits to doing so - increased voting power, the approximate 3% APR, ability to delegate and support over Hive Projects, etc.

image.png

The Official announcement about Hive Power Up Day is here:
https://peakd.com/hive-122221/@traciyork/its-here-hive-power-up-day-for-november-1st-2022

This month, I saved up 12.530 Liquid Hive throughout the month. My starting Hive power is 2,179.896 prior to powering up.

image.png
I powered up all of the liquid hive that I had. This will help reduce the amount of dust on my curation.

image.png

After powering up my liquid hive I now have 2,192.426 Hive powered up. My plan is to participate each month in the hive power up day by saving enough throughout the month. My goal is to reach 2,500 Hive Power by year end. HPUD is one of the tools that will help me to get there.

image.png

Make sure that you participate in the Hive Power Up Day to help create a strong foundation on the Hive Platform.

EVER FOWARD!!!

Sort:  

Great job powering up.
I thought they did away with dust.
!LUV

I do not remember the details of the dust change so do not have any info to share. Take care.

!LUV

Happy HPUD, my friend! 🔥🔥🔥🔥
!WINE 🥂

Thank you. Start of a new month, time to start saving up for the next one. Take care.
!PIZZA

🙌💪🔥


Congratulations, @stdd You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @darmst5339.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.223


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Happy Hive Power Up Day! Looks like the account is growing quite nicely, You'll be at 2500 in no time!

!CTP
!PIZZA
!BBH

@darmst5339! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bigtakosensei. (1/1)

Thank you. I certainly hope so, at times there are challenges but I try to overcome them. Take care.

!CTP
!PIZZA

Dear @darmst5339,
Hey, your support for the previous Hive Authentication Services proposal which expired a few days ago has been much appreciated.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240)? It only needs a few percent to be funded and your support will certainly help.br>
Thank you!

I am glad to be able to support your proposal. Keep up the great work. Take care.

Thank you for your support @darmst5339, really appreciate it! 👍

Congratulations @darmst5339! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
bigtakosensei tipped darmst5339 (x1)
darmst5339 tipped stdd (x1)
@darmst5339(2/5) tipped @bigtakosensei (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @darmst5339! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022

Nice power up and every bit of Hive adds up over time. I think 2.5k is still possible as that would be 150 HP or so per month. If your consistent enough, I am sure it will happen.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are getting very close to your goal. Keep up the great work.

That is awesome, David.
Consistency is key to growth.

!CTP

Great job on powering up!

Awesome job mate keep growing @darmst5339 you got this
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

@darmst5339! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (5/20)

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Nice Power Up this month, David. It's fun watching those stacks building.
!ALIVE
!CTP