Sort:  


Congratulations @dawnoner!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin @dawnoner🎉

Woohoo! Thanks @arcange, but I think you're wrong for now. However, I want to become a dolphin and I work hard for it.

Thank you for looking at me like this ... I will work to make this happen while having fun in the community.

My bad, the classic copy/paste error 😞

This being said, I can't wait to see you becoming a dolphin!

Hi @arcange,

Maybe you suffered from a "Déjà vu" and not a copy and paste error, hahaha.

Thanks for your good wishes.

Have an excellent day, doing the excellent work that you show us in the community.

Thank you so much @arcange and don't bother about the mismatch 😎

Congratulations @dawnoner! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day!
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs