Powering up again

in #hivepud3 years ago (edited)

It's Hive Power-up Day again! I powered up 500 HIVE to reach over 4700 HIVE POWER. I also bought 215 coins yesterday without looking at the price in dollars. But I'll keep those liquid for a contest.

A week or two ago, I made a few low bids for a rented delegation on dlease.io, and to my surprise, two out of three were filled.

Here's a reminder from our friends at @coingecko that we're doing pretty well pricewise.

uptrend.png

That looks like a second uptrend, doesn't it? It's remarkable how the volume is concentrated in a few days per month.

By the way, it's not like I came back for this reason, I've been more active than my blog page would suggest. I've been commenting here and there, trading on Hive-Engine, posting on @actifit and @dbuzz - and I bought a pile of cards for Exode, the space exploration game on Hive. Maybe more of our activity should be shown on the front page of our profiles? Back when I had a blog on my own website, I had a side-panel for short content. There's no lack of space on the desktop front-ends.

Check out my buzzes here and my tweets here.

Sort:  

That's how to do it! :-D Hive is really starting to move. It's slow but at some point it's going to rocket in user base and price