You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiVE 💪Power 🔥🔥🔥Up 😎Day - Intergalactic Giveaway!

in #hivepud • 3 years ago (edited)

What is the maximum I need to stake for the maximum per day I can give: @wine-token and @crrdlx ??

No idea. I didn't dive into all these food/drink tokens :)

The only one I know exactly of is !BEER - one call daily for every 24 staked $beer tokens.

Have a great week.

Sort:  

Well, here's a !LUV token to go along with your BEER token. :)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ervin-lemark, you've been given LUV from @crrdlx.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

Thank you very much :)

!invest_vote

@ervin-lemark denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@ervin-lemark thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Yep... !BEER I know... !ENGAGE I think its also capped per total per day. So that one its easy. the other two I don't recall.. would have to dig in... but its easy to ask.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.