You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year! HPUD 28k! - Hive as the 3rd Blockchain Wave

in #hivepud3 years ago

Same here, I just powered up 1k Hive for pretty much the same reasons as you did. I see so much potential in Hive and my love for this platform has not faded away since the good 'ol days of early 2018. In fact, I have been praying for such a low price and even made a ridiculous calculation post a long time ago, playing around with a price of $0.10 and how nice it would be to buy on such a low. And here we are. It just feels right. I have been powering down Steem and Hive in favor or other projects like Splinterlands, dCity and LEO for way too long now. Soon I am back to Dolphin power and I will not stop there to accumulate more Hive again.

I gave you my witness vote because I think you are doing great things for Hive and because you keep sticking around - just like myself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congrats on your 1k powerup and thanks for the witness vote.

With many things persistence is the key.

I have learned that many things I think are obvious take a long time to come to fruition, but they do in the end.

Hive is one of those things.