PowerUp 💪🎮 The Game 🔥Giveaway🔥 + 💓NFTs💓

in #hivepud2 years ago (edited)

(it has been a long time since I don't do one of these, so let's get back with another giveaway for the #HPUD of March. Ah! Don't get dizzy with the emojis) 🤣

I am baaackkkk! 😎 with some creative surprises! Let's game things up a bit. I will begin with the introduction of some modifiers into these giveaways in order that not only small users can participate, but also boost motivation on learning for everyone. Pay close attention to the follow-up giveaways (not only HPUD) and of course, have fun.

For this giveaway, I have conjured 100 NFT's with special powers like the one you see below and I will be giving away 10 of them to the eligible participants of this event. More details below...

💪 The PowerUp Shard 🎨 NFT



(the remainer NFTs will be put on sale at the end of this giveaway)

🤔 What is the HPUD?

The Hive Power Up Day (HPUD) is the 1st day of the month where Hive users are incentivized to power up HIVE.

Why is it important? Hive powered up not only provides you with an inflation rate (currently around 2.8%) incentive, but more importantly, gives you the ability to participate in this chain with your own vote for witnesses, proposals, curating other's content, and enhanced security of your HIVE. This is because even if someone gets access to your keys, such as a bad actor, he/she will not be able to steal all you HIVE in one go, like in other blockchains would that you might be familiar with.

As so, an initiative created by @hivebuzz will award you a special badge (on the left), that you can check out at https://hivebuzz.me on the CHALLENGES tab, when you power up at least 10 HIVE on the first day of the month (UTC timezone).

Depending on how much you power up, the badge awarded will be different, the bigger the power-up, the bigger the bee will be! 😎

🔥🔥🔥 Giveaway 🔥🔥🔥

I am always learning with these, and trying to make them fair and fun. So this time I wanted to include basically everyone. Hence, this will be a crazy one... 😎 (hopefully) 🤞

🙄 Prize Eligibility

You will need to 😍 PowerUp at least 10 HIVE or 10% of your total HIVE Power (HP), whichever is the biggest value on the 1st of March (UTC Timezone) of 2022. Examples:

  • if you have 10k HP, you need to power up at least 1k HIVE
  • if you have 1000 HP, you need to power up at least 100 HIVE
  • if you have 100 HP or less, you need to power up at least 10 HIVE

For purposes of simplicity, only integer numbers will be accounted for. Therefore, for example, only after (inclusive) 110 HP you will need to stake at least 11 HIVE. Check the count-down timer on the https://hivebuzz.me page (green CHALLENGES tab) so you understand when to power up.

  • 😏 You can't be powering down!
  • 🚨 Write a comment below with the 👉ATX👈 word in it! - it's very simple, and if you DON'T want to be eligible, just don't use this word! 😎

(if you are not around to power up on the HPUD, let me know in the comments below if you still want the badge and you can send me the liquid HIVE that you wish to power up and I will power up that amount to you on the HPUD event. Otherwise, just power up (before the end of HPUD) and you will still be eligible, but let me know you did that please)

🤑 Rewards

There will be 3 types of prizes to distribute for all eligible participants (yes, the same user can win all 3 types). All of them will be randomly drawn using @sentipl hive random comment picker tool after the HPUD ends.

🥇 - 1k HIVE Delegation for 1-MONTH for 3 random users!!!
🥈 - PowerUp 💓NFT💓 for 10 random users!!!
🥉 - 10% Upvote + 🍺BEER + 🍕PIZZA for ALL that also reblog this giveaway post!

(BEER and PIZZA tokens will be distributed via respective bots, therefore mind any delays if they happen to exist, and also, the upvote value is subject to differ between users and has no guaranteed value, be warned that it can also be downvoted by other users)

Questions❓ and others❗

Drop them below and I will help you out if there is anything that it's not clear. Otherwise, start preparing yourself for the big day!

(NFT disclaimer: note that there is no code automation running behind these NFT "powers", and the associated promise is something to be honored and verified by myself manually - this is NOT an investment but instead a Gamification of giveaways)

🤪 HIVE-Engine Tokens Support for this Giveaway

(by @detlev)
(by @crrdlx)
(by @winex)
(by @lolztoken)

🖐️HIVE5's!

Have fun, good luck on all the gaming, learning, and when/if you are up to, teaching new things to newcomers, showing them how interesting is this place.

🤝 Twitter - @forkyishere 😈 (@forykw dark side)

For #news about the #HIVE blockchain, and other stuff. I am following all users!

In addition, if you are looking for a nice place to either reach out, share or just have a great time, come along to @atexoras.pub gatherings. We welcome everyone on the blockchain.

👉 Vote for Witnesses

Hive-Engine here (voting uses staked WORKERBEE)
HIVE here (voting uses staked HIVE)

@forykw is running 😎 @atexoras.witness 👈 Quick Vote


🐝 Hive Blockchain Games 🎮

YearTitlePost link (👆4+ℹ️nfo)
2021The ecosystem is expanding!
(credit @solymi)
2020The power of having fun!
(credit @doze)

💳 Cryptocurrency Cards

Crypto.com 😎😍💞Crypterium (forgot)TenX (retired)Revolut (wen?)Wirex (fuckdup)

by

Sort:  

Giveaway Results

Thanks to all the participants...
@beyondhorizonmm, @b0s, @luizeba, @new.aaron, @luba555, @new.things, @legalizabrazil, @fwxiii, @mistural

🥇 - 1k HIVE Delegation for 1-MONTH for 3 random users!!!

1st - Draw (@fwxiii and @mistural)

image.png
(but @legalizabrazil did not manage to power up in time 🤔, so we need to draw one more user)

2nd - Draw (@b0s)

image.png

🥈 - PowerUp 💓NFT💓 for 10 random users!!!

Since there are only 9 participants, I have decided to close my eyes and offer all of you an NFT, no questions asked (in terms of eligibility - read above). You can check this NFT here. After distributing the NFT's, I will put all the remaining for sale for anyone that wishes to hold one.

🥉 - 10% Upvote + 🍺BEER + 🍕PIZZA for ALL that also reblog this giveaway post!

These are already distributed: @new.things, @beyondhorizonmm, and @mistural

Thanks everyone!

Delegations and NFT's will be sent soon.

Wow, thank you so much forky !PIZZA

🍕👉😁

hahaha can't believe in that.

totally my fault, maybe i don't procrastinate next month.

Nice giveaway! Congrats to everyone ♥

Next time. At least you know have the 2x NFT =) Another motivation.

Thank you so much @forykw67, I saw the delegation in my wallet this morning, I was very curious and wonder how it happened until I checked the Hive stat tools, and saw the transaction details.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate and congratulations to all the other winners.

Congratulations to every one!! Thanks for the opportunity to participate @forykw!!

Next month it's going to be more interesting with the new NFT's =)

Awesome can't wait!! !LOL

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.aaron
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Lets go, I am in !LUV 👉ATX👈 AteXoras discord and pub community has helped me so much on my Hive journey @consciouscat @maccazftw @new.aaron @essleshal @mateyevans @crackyup @lukeeeyy check this out, don't miss out !LOL

Awesome I've recently purchased some hive to test it all out, and worked out how to stake. So count me in the power up!

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

!BEER and !PIZZA

Thank you for the reblog!

!LUV and !LOL my pleasure

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

@new.things(1/3) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Today I power up 60 Hive. I also make a post about it.
I want to participate in this giveaway. Thanks in advance.
👉ATX👈

!BEER and !PIZZA

Thank you for the reblog!

This is interesting, this another encouragement to take part on march HPUD, this is the firsr time I'm hearing about ATX, is it a tribaltoken?

Hi there, it is a Hive-Engine token yes (available on tribaldex), but has not yet launched for real. I have been observing and learning to decide what to do with it. I have a plan, but I can't yet talk about it :P

!BEER and !PIZZA

Thank you for the reblog!

Hello @forykw count me in on this HPUD!
I've recently purchased some hive to test how it all works out sending it across from binance and had no real issues!
So I'd love to give this a try!
👉ATX👈

Awesome 😎 glad to see so many of the Pub here with me 😅🥂🇵🇹🎂

I feel !ALIVE again!

@new.aaron! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @forykw. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Ready to see how this power up stuff works!! 😁

Very good initiative for our community ❤️

Are you interested on drawing an NFT for the @atexoras.pub (visit the last post for more information)?

Cheers

hello @forykw, I read your post and I would love to participate. i am quite new here on hive. this is my second month ...
I would like to do a power up on 1/03. can I participate too? thank you with all my heart
👉ATX👈

!LUV 1
!OGM
!LOL

Never scream into a colander
You'll strain your voice.

Credit: reddit
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luba555
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

I'll be powering up more than 10%, so let's join the giveaway!

ATX

!PIZZA

I can't see me participating this time as 10% is just too much for my current goals. But I !LUV that you're doing this @forykw! ❤️💛 I hope it goes really well 🙌

@consciouscat(1/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

No worries =) thank you for replying :P some !WINE for having the guts to come here and explain.


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @consciouscat.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.333


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Why thank you Sir. *Tips hat (and glass 🍷) !LOL

My grief counsellor died recently.
He was so good I didn't care.

Credit: reddit
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Just a way of saying I like the engagement part 🤦‍♂️😝

Super cool effort to get more Hive Powered up, always great to see your posts and the 👉ATX👈 Pub open. Sounds like this could turn into a real !PIZZA party soon

Lets go, I'm just hearing about 👉ATX👈 atexoras.pub, I'll check it out.

!PIZZA

Nice one man Always a great incentive. Keep up the good work😁

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I always see about this delegation day. Already delegated some HP for closer friend for they begin. But i am finally in for 1st of march! 👉ATX👈

Nice =) it's going to be epic! =)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @forykw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 750 posts.
Your next target is to reach 800 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20


@forykw, this comment has been manually curated with LUV

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
forykw tipped mistural (x1)
@b0s(1/5) tipped @forykw (x2)
fwxiii tipped forykw (x1)
forykw tipped beyondhorizonmm (x1)
forykw tipped new.things (x1)

Join us in Discord!

ATX

Hey mate, this post is old (not distributing via this one anymore, because curation time is done). Check the most recent one...