You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiVE 💪Power 🔥🔥🔥Up 😎Day - Intergalactic Giveaway!

in #hivepud3 years ago

Super cool of you to do such a large giveaway - I'm interested to see where this gets shared out to (on which chains, platforms, etc). I've been looking for more decentralized social platforms, but Hive seems to be the reigning champ of those.

Sort:  

I know a couple but haven't been on them lately. Although I confess I was adding the 3rd one also to see if someone else could show me more. 😜

It's quite hard to have web platforms as extensively dynamic as HIVE nowadays, especially where you have access to so much information publicly.

Either way, my suggestion for the ones interested was also for the prize to be an opportunity to explore other places and be rewarded here. HIVE is all about collaboration and improvement based on community interest.

Absolutely, HIVE seems to be the clear front runner in the space and is extremely accessible. The few others I've poked around either don't have the community and the barrier to entry is higher (verifications, etc) or are lacking in basic features/poor UX. Like you said, HIVE is dynamic and extensible which is why it is where it is.