#HivePud Already?!

in #hivepud β€’ 3 years ago

I almost missed this!
February flew by!
As did today... But I got back from basketball practice to power up my modest 23 hive πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.


And I'm not walking around with a cool 235 HP.



Babysteps... Babysteps

Sadly I missed the previous month but I want to reiterate my goal to do this every month I can πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ.

If you want to know what the Power Up Day is all about check out @traciyork's post/ explanation here: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@traciyork/welcome-to-hivepud-hive-power-up-day-march-1st-2021.

Oh and you get a handy @hivebuzz badge 😎.

Cheers!

Gyanno

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @gvkanten! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

I have sent a one month 100 HP delegation for your commitment to #HPUD

Keep up the good work my friend. πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

Ah thank you Steven! Appreciate the support πŸ˜ƒ