My first #HivePud

in #hivepud3 years ago

Milestones were reached on this day!

I've been patiently waiting on the side for a this PUD to come along.
I wanted to make it count by at least being able to participate in the #HivePud challenge 😃. I know it's not the most important thing but it was the mission!

The last few days were tense, stressful and dramatic... Haha just kidding.
I was on 98.5 HP tho so I didn't make the cut to participate. However, I'm proud to say that I just powered up whatever I had today 😃.




Special shout-out to @fionasfavourites @cmplxty, @galenkp, @bashadow and @TraciYork for the warm welcome, boosts and delegation! And to @JeanlucSR for getting me (back) here in the first place.

Carry on good people, carry on.

Gyanno

Sort:  

That’s awesome man! Excellent going, I’m glad that you powered up and are getting some great exposure but more importantly, getting out there and finding content to engage with people on. Keep this up and you’ll be powering your that much hive every month, and probably more!

Thank you! That's the plan, already looking forward to what I can do in January :)

Congratulations @gvkanten! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

That is fantastic! Congratulations!

Every little helps.

Posted using Dapplr

Indeed it does! Thanks for the support

Nice work mate; Lot's of little things add up to big things when done enough, so keep going!

Thanks! I'll get there slowly but surely... Thanks again for the boost!

Congrats on the power up, it takes awhile, but once you get going it becomes a lot easier as you are learning.

Thank you! I'll look back on this day at some point just to measure how for I've come.. Thanks for the boost!

Congrats on the @hivebuzz badge and your first #HivePUD!!

And now you are eligible for delegation prizes on January 1st 😊

Posted using Dapplr

Haha thanks! January goal set!

Congrats for your Powering up.

Thank you kindly!

Thanks for participating in #HiveBloPoMo, @gvkanten! While I said there wouldn't be prizes, I wanted to show my appreciation for your participation with a small gift, so I've sent 5 Hive to your wallet. Be sure to keep your eyes open for the next @HiveBloPoMo, coming in April 2021!

My pleasure! Thanks for organizing...great idea.
The hive a nice surprise, thank you.