My April #HivePUD

in #hivepud3 years ago

Ahhh April 1st has come back around but this is not a joke! (I know cliche...)


This picture doesn't have anything to do with it but I was a beter cover photo 😂

Back to HivePUD

I'm getting this out of the way early because last month I missed out on my precious badge! It's not that I was to late but just to late in the timezone that counted... Damn you UTC time!

If you're wondering what #HivePud is all about make sure to read @traciyork 's post here: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@traciyork/welcome-to-hivepud-hive-power-up-day-april-1st-2021
She explains it better than I can.

Now without further ado, my power up (evidence) this month...



And now to prepare for the #HiveBloPoMo, but more about that later 😃.

Cheers!

Gyanno

Sort:  

Looks like the beginning of a scary movie!

Haha it could have been... But it was just the full moon in the cloudy sky

Congratulations @gvkanten! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation