Sort:  

Man... people have creativity, I guess on your original account @lxsxl (3904 HP) that created this community one you effectively don't yet have above 4k HP, but combined you have, so... by the rules you kind of qualify, but I forgot the community accounts, otherwise I would have said they would not count.

I will put you into the provisioning pole and see what happens until the end of the giveaway.

I will give you some !BEER and !PIZZA for defying the rules, but I will consider the @lxsxl as the receiving account.

@hive-189901! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Thanks for Beer and Pizza. Its funny, this fact did not came into my mind. No problem, I am happy with every other winner. Good luck for all and thank you for your support for all the little ones. 👍

😉 tks for understanding mate.