Joining HPUD again for a change!

in #hivepudlast year

Account growth. That's one of the common goals most of us have. Hive power up day is a great way to keep with focus on your targets. By gamifying powering up, it becomes addictive to power up every first day of the month.

I just powered up 100HP which I received from HBD savings. With my goal for this year to power up at least 100HP per month I'm already set for my March target.

Join the fun and power up on #HivePUD!

Sort:  

Congratulations @michelmake! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Nice @michelmake!
I powered up 50 Hive myself (and keep my HBD in savings to get 20% interest on it).

Nice! Typically, I take out 50% of my HBD savings payout to power up. But this time I did more. I wanted to get that 100HP power up badge :D

Hope you're doing well! As you can see I haven't posted a whole lot lately, but I'm still here almost daily 👍

Saw you had 4k HBD in savings, that brings in a nice amount each month ;) I can imagine it makes sense to power some of that up to HP.

I'm doing great. Almost finished the speed skating season, so expect more Strave rides from me starting this month. Besides that also work goes well and I'm having a good time in general. Hope you are doing good too.

Congratulations @michelmake! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal