MY SECOND POWER UP DAY 🤠

in #hivepud4 years ago (edited)

Hello, hallo, salut fam,

I join today, my second participation to the October Hive Power Up Day challenge initialized by @streetstyle.

Here is the anouncement post

Than the Official 1 October HIVE PUD 2020

I did not really had a lot of time this month to last time I did. I promise, I will do it for november 😊

--

Last time, I unfortunately converted 27 HBD directly to HP instead of using Swap.app. In fact , I was too late!

So this time I am lucky to have more to power up :)

HIVEPUDddddwd.png

I can this time power up all :)

Stars.png


𝑷̲̅𝒐̲̅𝒘̲̅𝒆̲̅𝒓̲̅ 𝑼̲̅𝒑̲̅


WhatsApp Image 20201002 at 00.28.47 1.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201002 at 00.31.00.jpeg

f11b420597e14913a4df37092386859635d1110a5451434490f17cf99baada5cv1.png

Let's build and grow together 💪

HIVE PUD 2.gif

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9aKDzhAf8GbRg9iT9Daur7MUiPfaiXf9u2knnNtupen2SNWYEho3SKFyPBcu1WbfXYc2UBzjFk8WcXBzEuxGZyk3u82.png

misschancebanner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @misschance! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

Congratulations @misschance! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

Keep growing them accounts girl you’re almost at minnow half way there I’m rooting for you! You can do it smash past that 500 HP and beyond

Yess,, thanks very much my friend, I am on the road to reach that aim :)