You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Day and new TDC Tunes Track Day!

in #hivepudlast year

Congratulations! You are doing awesome - that is huge progress with the HP!! Soon, you will surpass me ha ha. Great to see it!

I am super happy for you & your awesome track. Been playing it a lot & I think it's one of your best ones yet! Good luck with your gigs & keep being awesome!

Sending !WINE !LUV & !PIZZA (no tea yet :( ) 🧡 ✨🍷

Sort:  

Thank you - gonna get my leap frogging game on (again!)

lmao! Yes me too and I will leap frog with the best of them! ;) untitled.gif


Hi @pixiepost, You Or @tdctunes Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.115


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us