You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Great Things Always Happen On The 1st On Hive - HivePUD & New Topic for Your Top 3!

in #hivepud4 years ago

Happy HPUD, I'm sure you'll get there y the end of the year. Seems like quite a difference between Vests and HP - I'm sure when I turned a Dolphin it was only around 40 difference.

Sort:  

Thanks mate! Keeping my fingers crossed I can make it, going to probably try and post a bit more whilst leasing out some HP and see how it measures up at the end of the month!

Yeah not sure what the exact calculation is to convert vests to HP, I just check the hivebuzz site and see their rankings there and the difference in HP between an obese dolphin and skinny orca 😁

I know the relationship between vests and HP changes over time, I just wasn't aware it was by quite so much!

It's all just numbers anyway!

Haha yeah numbers in a system right? Magic Internet numbers in a magic money system 😂