"HIVE PUD - Dec. 2020!!!" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

in #hivepud3 years ago

hive pud dec 2020.png

I've been a bizzzzy bee...

hivepudproof dec 2020.jpg

I only powered up a little over a 100 hive, but that's because I've been SPENDING my credits (on chain, of course.) I've been buying art from folks at NFT Showroom (this eats up a TON of my liquid hive / swap.hive), and I've been playing dCity.io. So...not a huge power up this time... (Sad face...)

BUT!!! I am now only 200 hive away from 5,000 HIVE POWER! It's taken me over two years of scrimping, saving, and writing posts almost every day to GET this close to 5k, but I've stuck with it and built sloooooowly... (Not a house of cards, I hope!)

In other news, I've FINALLY finished archiving ALL of my Punktronic Pirate Radio Podcasts on 3Speak!!! All 13 episodes can now be "watched" there, although technically, the episodes are just audio with a still image for a video. Still and all, I'm glad that every episode is now available on this much more reliable platform!!!! Hooray! (I'm also hoping to get a brand new episode, #14, recorded in the next day or two!!!!! Yay!) Here's a link to all of my 3Speak programs: https://3speak.co/user/richardfyates

Okay! That's it for now! I'll work on some other stuff and probably get back to you folks TONIGHT and share all of today's adventures! LATER, SKATERS!!!

---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

Sort:  

That is a great achivement! Well done!

Congratulations @richardfyates! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Congratulations @richardfyates! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 850 posts. Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations @richardfyates! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking