Sort:  

Nice! You are the first. Care to share how? =) while we have time. This one at least is one I am experimenting with, so I will put some extra effort.

Some !PIZZA as you are the first =)

I had sharing your post at twitter, currently I had shared in English and Malay language. Next will be in Chinese language and Sabahan language (my native language).

Thanks a lot for that, and may I ask what is your Twitter account? Not sure if you have linked it to POSH, which will be required for this. But I can show you how to do it.

To further clarify, sharing on Twitter will be a competition, that I mention at the end of the giveaway, independent from the prizes and open to anyone.

A NEW post will follow to announce the winners. In that post, my rewards will be 100% awarded to the user that has the highest number of likes+retweets+quote_retweets on sharing THIS post (some HIVE accounts are not eligible because they represent teams, but thanks to those that still share it under those circumstances).

The 3rd prize is not for Twitter... it's for other blockchain networks (Twitter is centralized).

The 🥉3rd prize🥉 will go for a random active user that shows proof of sharing this giveaway on another blockchain network.

So, your entry for the 3rd prize does not count via Twitter. But you can still find somewhere else, keep looking. ;) This will also show me how hard/easy this might be so I can adapt on the next time I do this.

https://twitter.com/NIRLYNETTO this my twitter account with my dog profile pictures😁

Awesome. Looks like ok for the Twitter competition.

As of 3rd prize entry, let me know when you are able to share this giveaway post on another blockchain network. I have given an example above.

@tampilyne! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)