My 3rd Power Up Day

in #hivepud3 years ago
Hello Hiveans! Merry Christmas and Happy Power Up Day! This will be my third time to join this event and will be the last for 2020. Last November, I am so happy to be listed by @traciyork to be one of the winners in the Power Up Day. I was also lucky enough to win second place in Hiveph's Power Up Day contest and received HP delegations from @themanualbot. Thank you!


For this December Power Up Day, I will be Powering Up to 54.585 HP, which is quite lesser than my previous power ups. I am planning to save up more HBD because it's already the month of gift giving 😁.


CollageMaker_20201201_203545733.jpg

Hopefully Power Up Day will still continue for the years to follow. Every first day of the month, I am reminded to give importance to my Hive value and at the same time to support others through my increased voting power. I am anticipating for this event's continued success. Cheers!😁
Love Lots,
@wandergirl ❤️
Sort:  

Congratulations @wandergirl! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Congratulations @wandergirl! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking