Hive Power Up Day

in #hivepud3 years ago

Today is the 1st of December and we all know what it means.
It's Hive Power Up Day!

Five months have passed since I joined hive and I haven't participated in Power Up Day yet. But today, this will be my first participation. I wasn't informed what a Power Up Day is and how to do it before but luckily there are people who helped me understand,

I've been earning hive through art blogs but I'm not very active since I'm attending online classes pursuing my career. I gained some amount of hive power and hive dollar through occasionally posting art blogs.

On the 29th of November, two days before the Power Up Day, I decided to convert my hive dollars to hive so I can participate smoothly today.

image.png

There goes my hive and since my account is still small, why not power it up all. With my hive power, I can be of use to the Hive community by delegating.

Thank you for all the support that I get. This is Ynah Artchi, your digital anime illustrator and a bit of a traditional artist. Hopefully, the time will come that I'm active again creating more original contents.

That's all and have a nice day.
I wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first #HivePUD! Growing one's account takes work,but it's worth it.

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @ynah.artchi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Congratulations @ynah.artchi! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking