Sort:  

Happy to see you're back working on hiver!
One thing, for logging in on mobile keyboard usually add a space after the login id. With this default space, logging in gives out the error invalid user.

I'm not exactly sure what you mean, but I'll have a play on mobile and try and replicate it.


Do you see space and keyboard cursor indicator?

Hi there, testing this new app feature.
I guess the @cardboard idea about using a dapp account for seed post creation would be fine.

Let's check now what it did to my account

Let's also check if tags work
#hive #polish

My understanding is that they should lead to hiver posts with these tags included

Yep, that's how the tags work. We just need some people making more tags now. :)

you know the tags got me thinking, this really should be available as an embeddable iframe for people to use on their own websites with styling, charge $5 a month in hive for it.

Congratulations @jocieprosza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Also let me check if calling someone works

@revo @sk1920

Yep. :)

Omg I got sunburn...
On the first day of good weather 🤪

Does promoting post with sending hive to @null work still?

Hi how this app is going? I see not many people here

I prefer this way of microblogging to what dBuzz offers, it doesn't mess your account look with posts... Pity it's so lonely

@revo are there any plans on developing Hiver?

Hey mate. Not at this point. I was working on a mobile app and it was proving fairly difficult. I'm not sure it's worth developing further without a mobile app. I might resurrect it at some point in the future.. ;)

Sorry to hear that, but still thanks for the answer.
Take care

My New Year's resolutions?
Keep on fighting with my body weight and keep on expanding my business and personal life - this year was ambivalent, bad things happened, but good ones as well...