Sort:  

Yet another new thing to try. Looks good 2 me. Or am I to addicted to innovations?...

Kas čia per fintas?...

@onealfa
Can you give me a link to Hiver please. I did come across it a while back but didnt get around to taking a proper look or joining. I'd like to see how it's coming along and compare it to DBuzz

Thanks for the recent upvotes btw

Namaste
Atma

#Xfor1

I think I am addicted to innovations!

So @onealfa, I finally found and joined Hiver. I like that it doesn't create a new post on Hive each time, but a comment in seed post instead, avoiding autovotes and spamming followers feeds with microposts (Hiveits)

hey man, thanks for all the support. Appreciate it :D

U R welcome. Hope I will be recognised once I will start posting on LEO's tribe. Just preparing myself...

U R welcome. Hope I will be recognised once I will start posting on LEO's tribe. Just preparing myself...