You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $1.2 million USD Hive Proposal for @hivetips, and Why I Won't Vote for It

in #hivetips3 years ago

SMH ... IDK that seems like an awful lot of HBD for a tipping APP. I'd rather see that money go towards a marketing proposal or something. Jesus, I was talking to @kennethbosak a few weeks back I think he can get us listed on one of the larger tipping apps for like $10K. Seems a bit more practical IMHO

Sort:  

I just looked up the conversation. Coinkit would list us for $5K end of problem. On top of that we're listed with other coins and that gives additional marketing exposure. We now have $1,195,000 left for a marketing budget 🤣

I think you should make a #HIVE proposal for that! 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

I might do that, or see if I can get Kenn to do it. Is there a post that explains how to make a proposal somewhere I can read?

I don't have one off-hand but I will ask 👍🙂

#AskDBuzz #BuzzToTwitter

Posted via D.Buzz