The Hivetorch! Oh my, I got it!

in #hivetorch4 years ago (edited)


It has been a while for me to have a lot of liquid hives in my wallet!
When I saw it, I rubbed my little hands together and counted how many shoes I was going to buy!
NO NO, I am just kidding of course!
When it comes to trust, you can count on me!
Unless we are talking about apples and cookies... Then I will fuck you over! :D

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8n9L36QAdWcytLvxUAUQtLu1m2R9GEBeqKcf4eqz3Vrx8n.png

Yesterday, during my Late Night S(n)ex show on my discord server, I was asked if I wanted the torch by the marvelous @thatsweeneyguy!
I blinked, thought about shopping again and said, YES!!! I am in!
So, within a few minutes, Thatsweeneydude send me the torch and I was 152 hives richer! Kinda... Maybe... For a while at least!

2020-09-16 01_16_37-Hive Wallet.jpg

Of course I checked the link in the memo to make sure I would not mess things up! You can read all about the Hivetorch and the rules in this post!

https://peakd.com/hive-147983/@stayoutoftherz/hivetorch

You can also see the updated list of all transactions from the torch that started on may 13 2020!

I love project like these! It shows we can still trust eachother...Most of the time, maybe LOL
I made sure to pick a trustworthy person in my eyes for the next transaction!

I picked @theturtleproject because he is amazing and I know that he will send it on its way again asap! Sadly, I did not add any hive myself this time. I had no liquid and did not want to keep the torch too long before sending it to the next person!

turtle.jpg

I want to thank @thatsweeneyguy for trusting me with the torch!
I hope the 333 tranfers will be done at least by the end of this year! I am going to keep myself posted about this!

PoeticSnake blogs on Whaleshares and Steemit

🍎 Cast your witness votes!

You have 30 votes. Make them count.

🍎 Follow me on Social Media

Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
Whaleshares | HIVE
Avatar created by @kookyan

divider - Join a community of content creators on Whaleshares

Sort:  

Its great to see this still going, :)