Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 30th September , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"You don't need to be confused in between your hustle of $hive and hustle for your 9 to 5 , But yeah though #hive should always be in your top priority list no matter whatever you're going through in your personal life it should never affect on your #hive #crypto hustle"
Link :

2)"Never be shy towards your $hive hustle , hustle for #hive #crypto in whatever ways you want, whatever ways makes you feel right hustle for #hive in that way, Always put your one step forward and not backward , that means always be consistent"
Link :

3)"A lot of people will try to put you down, its upto you whether you give them chances to pull you back or else you fight from them and always try's to keep yourselves stable, I always try to keep myself stable with my $Hive #crypto shilling and it always work #hive"
Link :

4)"I believe in $hive #crypto as mich as I believe kn myself , if you believe in yourselves as compared to others Congratulations that means simultaneously your believe keeps on getting stronger with #hive #crypto all you need to do is hustle"
Link :

5)"I'm too much introvert type of guy in my life but whenever I see someone sharing knowledge regarding $hive I'm one of the most extrovert person in that, I love a lot to talk about #hive as I believe hive is #btc 2.0 and will gonna top the list soon"
Link :

6)"Been involved into a lot of work recently as Its my last year of study but believe me I never let it affect on my $hive #shilling consistency at any cost though I even work but never mind ad i said no matter what #hive hustle is first for me"
Link :

7)"I never ever lose my hope on $hive #crypto instead as each day passes as every day keeps on going my believe on #hive keeps on getting stronger, more stronger and even more stronger everyday, and you would never ever lose hope if you understand the Real value of #hive"
Link :

8)"No matter how much ever I get pushed down bu others bit I make sure to get myself up with $hive each and everytime and no one can stop me to get back onto my feets again with #hive #crypto that's the power of Hive, no one can stop you!!"
Link :

9)"When you feel like there's no one for you always remember $hive #crypto community is always there to support you , we are the backbone of our people no matter what feel free to share anything with the most helpful #hive #community in the whole #crypto #world"
Link :

10)"You cant stop anyone from showcasing what they got on $hive and that's the power of #hive that no one can controls you neither can regulate you no matter what always keep pushing for #hive in each and every condition dont stop just keep on movinng"
Link :

Screenshot_20210930-015732_Samsung Notes.jpg