My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community.

in #hivewatcher4 years ago

It is an apology post to the hive community that I have shared many posts with plagiarized content. To be honest, now I feel really bad about my work that I have done in my past. As I have learnt my lesson, I should say that we must share our own content and share positive as well as productive materials as platforms like hive blog are meant for development of ourselves only. I feel very ashamed that I have done these things, as a result I had to go through its consequences. It feels really bad after all what happened when suddenly there are no more appreciations upon your posts. I started to realize myself about the hard work an individual does while posting any blog.

ALL THE LINKS TO MY ABUSIVE/PLAGIARIZED POSTS:

https://hive.blog/blockchain/@slon21veka/platforma-socialnykh-investicii-bloxspace

I really feel we must not post plagiarized contents anywhere, as this becomes a barrier for those who work very hard writing their blogs as well as supports those who just somehow uses other's content and claim that it is their original posts. After all what happened with me, I feel that sharing plagiarized content is a crime and we must think atleast once about those people who work very hard on posting original contents.

With deep regrets, I am apologizing to the entire #hive community about my past works.

Please remove me from the black list!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.