My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community.

in #hivewatchers2 years ago

image.png
source

My blog @digi-me has been included in the black list.

Here are the links to the posts that are containing plagiarisme.

https://hive.blog/hive-193816/@digi-me/the-history-of-music-artists-the-case-of-gepe-from-chile

https://hive.blog/hive-122108/@digi-me/the-world-inventions-the-history-and-the-case-of-the-ring-binder

https://hive.blog/hive-193816/@digi-me/the-history-of-music-artists-the-case-of-moetley-cruee

https://hive.blog/hive-122108/@digi-me/the-world-inventions-the-history-and-the-case-of-the-bic-ballpoint-pens

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@digi-me/on-using-prices-to-get-customers-and-making-sales-of-acceptable-and-low-enough-prices

https://hive.blog/hive-122108/@digi-me/the-history-of-music-artists-the-case-of-the-future

https://hive.blog/hive-193816/@digi-me/6tfbwc-the-history-of-music-artists-the-case-of-adele-adkins

All where written by Sverre Larsen. Its clear that he has been copy and pasting part of his writing. So what did I Christopher do wrong? I trusted blindly a «friend» not to screw me over.. which he did as im writing this shit. Not fun! 😞

If you know my mothers Travel, photos and street art work by Ulla Jensen and myself we only publish original content and have never published any others work. All photoes and text are our own! Today was a realization and a lesson that you should not let others post on your account, a lesson I will not forget thats for sure.

So you understand the context. Sharing my appel to Hivewatcher in Discord, ofc not gonna kill Sverre I where writing out of anger.

When I let Sverre Larsen post content I did not check if it was original. That was my mistake.

So, I apologize to the community of Hive for this! I won't be publishing any post the next days, this was just heart breaking for me. As for our CCC's Street Art Contest #100 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #99 I will be paying the rewards as It got downvoted, im sorry fellow street art fans and I hope this can be resolved peacefully and quickly with @hivewatchers.

This is the answer I got and what we will have to do..

I am a long-time user of Hive and want to continue using Hive in the future. My vision moving forward for Hive was to make a 2nd contest and move into more curating and less content creation.

My intentions on Hive are only good and so is my heart. If you want to show me and my mother support and leave us an uplifting comment in hard times, it is much appreciated.

Thanks for reading.

Christopher


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Article, Poetry

Sort:  

Im sorry this happened. I have enjoyed your street art contests for a long time. Running a contest takes a lot of time and I appreciate all the effort you have put into it.

Thank you. What doesn't kill you will make you stronger, i'm aiming for our #200 😃

there is such a saying, but lets not discuss how much is it correct xD

This is terrible that it happened but I honestly wish and hope your appeal will be fast tracked and your account will be okay.
!LUV

Im sorry this happened. I was really surprised by this event. ANd had no idea you delegate your account to some other person to use, heh. I hope you will be given an excuse and a 2nd try. I believe you are a decent (and fruitful!) user Hive needs more of this kind. Gave my vote for you, and a !BEER as a bonus.

Thanks for your words, it looks like I need to do the appeal. And Sverre will do those 150 post I aint! But this time I will check everyone before I post them. I will not let this happen again, it just sucked. Thanks for the beer it made my day 😃

oh, my pleasure, glad you like it. I know it is digital and diluted 😁 and would love better have a !BEER together, say, at Hive fest but... dont have such an opportunity, hehe. my best wishes, and more cool #street-art finds


Hey @digi-me, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Im sorry to hear about this. I know this will not make you down but indeed will make you stronger than ever. :). Cheers.

Thank you for your kind words :)

Sorry my friend that you experience something really unexpected. Your reputation speaks that you are a good hiver or writer and I know you from steemit. It is nothing but a misunderstanding by hive watcher. Please don't feel sad and keep serving good work in this platform. If you are loyal and honest, you shouldn't be worried much.

Thank you for kind words :) We will leave it behind us and as you write, it's just a misunderstnading when hiweeatchers mark my photos as plagarist. The haven't read the text. But I ( Ulla ) will keep entering photo compettions :)

Hello 👋👋, I have been sent Same message and I had to download discord because of this but I couldn't reply hive watcher message and I don't know why, it keeps telling me unable to send messages,

You have to use their link to discord, in discord you can ask them..-> https://discord.com/invite/p9DN3D5


Hey @digi-me, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.