Hivewatchers Report for 18 May

in #hivewatchers4 years ago



Previous Posts, Guides, and Project Information:

Hivewatchers ' Posts & Guides

Reporting:

Reporting Form

Contact Us:

Discord

Accepted Reports Updated on 18 May, 2020.

LinkAbuse typeDownvote
LinkCopy/Paste
LinkCopy/Paste
LinkCopy/Paste
LinkCopy/Paste
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkPlagiarism
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam
LinkSpam

Rejected Reports Updated Stats on 18 May, 2020.

Abuse TypeRejected BecauseCount

No rejected reports.



Images by thepeakstudio

Note: Please report all abuse through the web form..

Sort:  

I wrote an article about it.

I am not spam. The problem is that I write to too many people. So, repetition happens when a word is repeated. But how many words have you accidentally said again and again without knowing it? Are you not guilty of unintentionally repeating yourself 100% or 99% or 50% or 1% or 33% or where do you draw the line and how often do you draw a line? That's the thing about subjectivity and other things as well. I can talk all day about what Disney did. I hope you are not trying to do to me what Walt Disney did to his partner. There is a lot of history involved in what may or may not be spam or not spam. I can write books about it and still be accused of being spam. So, you can call me spam and pretend as if you don't do it yourself. That's reflection deflection. I will be saying more on this in the future. I've been writing about these things for years. I wrote a new article about this a second ago and mentioned @hivewatchers and I will continue to write about it in the future. I've been placed falsely on Steem blacklists each year basically it happens, 2017, 2018, 2019, and potentially it might happen again in 2020 thanks to people like you. Every year or every few months I run into this same issue and my strategy has been to simply write a bunch of articles and go around the Internet telling people what happened and I have been taken off the blacklists for alleged spam. I am not spam but people call me spam just like Hillary Clinton called half of American citizens, like over one hundred million people, deplorables, sexist, racist, Nazis, etc. So, calling somebody spam is just as bad in some ways. Now, of course, it is possible that I might be spam. But I am not. I will be writing more posts about this and other related things in the future as I am a writer and this is what I do. I write thousands and thousands of comments and too many articles to count. And bots copy and paste their messages and you are not going after them. I have real messages and comments and posts that can sometimes be repetitive to a degree, to an extent, and you choose to go after me and not the bots. That's selective enforcement which is what Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc, does, which makes you no better than them. You could choose to downvote my posts and comments. If you do, then I will write about you on other websites and talk in code and go black market kind of thing like underground to continue to let people know know that people are harassing me and falsely accusing me of things that I am NOT doing, etc, etc, etc, etc, and much more, to be continued. PS, I upvoted and reblogged or shared or resteemed or rehived this post of yours. I gave you an upvote. Please do not flag me. Please do not downvote me. I am not going to flag or downvote you.

All the links are now Error 404 — so how can I check that what you are saying is true?

I don't like this. I don't like that some self-proclaimed “hive watcher” remove postings from pubic view. I want to able to randomly select three of four postings to check if what you say is true.

This is censorship. Unaccounted censorship. If I wanted unaccounted censorship the I would be using Facebook, Twitter or Steem for that matter.

Congratulations @hivewatchers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I've made a appeal got blacklisted from the discord and hivewatcher keeps sending the same spam comment over and over again saying complete lies please sort this problem out i made a appeal/apology post @kggymlife I really don't think I should have been blacklisted for making a honest mistake