My Hivewatchers Blacklist. My Apology to the Hive Community

in #hivewatchers2 years ago (edited)

image.png
source

With a heavy and repent heart, I @mrhive001 apologize to all hivers,the newbies,the hive witnesses,the gurus,the officials, the curators, the admins,the old time members and everyone entirely on the hive ecosystem about my misconduct as the case of me not putting the much right attitude to work as to grace and grate my effort in content creation.

Highlighted by hivewatchers was that I rewrote someone's article that's spurning and I didn't write it according to my own words adding to the fact that I didn't add to my own understanding of the original post.

Unfortunately it went the other way round though it wasn't Intentional, actually I didnt overhaul and constantly go through the processes and makeups as to comply with the laid down rules as pertaining to complete and self article writing generated originally. I hereby apologize and beg for forgiveness as I have learnt my lessons already, the boss spamminator has shown me what it all takes and I have learnt my lessons. I hereby come as a new and refreshed mind in hive Blockchain. Please stop by on my post as to vote me and my original and much good contents I will drop henceforth. Thank you all.