My hivewatchers blacklist

in #hivewatchers4 years ago

This is the 52nd
I just did 52 out of 60 posts to apologize to hive community.
pexelsphoto4439423.jpeg

This post is an apology post I am asked to make by hivewatchers because of the wrong I did

[They both did well (https://hive.blog/hive-108514/@opeyemioguns/they-both-did-well) is the post hivewatchers commented on

I posted the same post twice which is strongly against the hive community rule

I am sorry to the hive community

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

This is excessive. Are you in communication with the hive watchers discord? I've never heard of this kind of punishment. Plus, you're basically spamming with these posts now and getting deeper in shit. You're also depreciation the value of your account because people will think all you do is shitpost apology and plagiarise.