You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

in #hivewatchers3 years ago

I will give 100 PAY tokens to each user(minnow and lower) that finds abuse before the Hivewatchers (HW) team does.

Rules:

  • Must be legitimate abuse
  • Reported to HW (Also tag me if you wish to be PAYed, Simply tagging me isn't going to get you PAYed)
  • Show your work. (If it's plagiarized for example, where does the plagiarism come from? etc)

There is no limit to how many times you can get PAYed for finding abuse. Abuse is out there and waiting to be found. It doesn't take much effort to find. Sometimes you don't even have to look for it, it comes to you and falls on your lap. Don't ignore it, report it and tag me for your PAY check ;P

Questions?

Note: There might be a raise for PAY tokens if you are frequently finding these. I am still figuring out the numbers.

Cheers