HKCEXP Mascot design contest. My entry: "Elegant horses"

in #hkcexp-contest5 years ago (edited)

Welcome again dear reader. Tonight I want to show you my design of two elegants horses.

This is my design to the mascot created for HKCEXP.

HKCEXP is a Hong Kong crypto exchange plataform and this exchange will live in december.

My design is based on two horses with a back position, both with an anthropomorphic design which are dressed in an elegant way both with a suit.

20181128_183038.jpg

For this design use the following materials: prismacolor colors, fabercastell colors, pencil and a base 20 white sheet.

separador.png

The process of the mascot design.

  • I started doing a pencil sketch, which I modified and added details with which I got a final result which I thought was the best.

20181127_203132.jpg

  • Then, I colored both horses, adding details to the first horse in the form of hairs, which give it a less smooth texture.

20181127_215545.jpg

  • After painting the first horse, I dedicate myself to the second one adding more tonalities, degrading yellows for its skin, this if it does not have details of texture to the being the female horse.

20181127_234917.jpg

  • And finally the design.

20181128_183038.jpg

separador.png

And in addition to this, I annex a selfie with the design.

20181128_183252.jpg

separador.png

No more to say, and nothing more than just thank you for your visit.

Thank you very much, if you have something more to tell me about this art, let me know in the comment box.

Original content and art created by: @softuno84

firma.png

Sort:  

Woww I like these elegant horses! Remember to leave a comment (your post link and your design) on @cryptoast's post so they won't miss your entry! :)

Thank u, my RC is so low, but. Its done

That’s great!

Thanks u for ur vote and comment! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SoftUno84 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.