It's Too Expensive!

in #holidaylast year

Have you ever felt so angry at how expensive a service or commodity is that You feel like it's not for you?
Yes, that's the way I felt after checking on line only to realize how expensive it was to book a flight.

My parents based in Abuja and I needed to pay them a visit, my baby would be a year old next Month and my dad hasn't set his eyes on him.

So hubby advice that I go visit them this holiday, but because of the insecurity and bas road he advised we used flight. I liked the. Idea at first but after hearing the price associated with it I advised we used loans and spend the remaining money on buying goodies.

IMG_20221216_150617_1.jpg

Hubby finally booked the flight and a day to my journey, it was cancelled and so w rebooked again....
Something happened along the way I will gist you all about my journey in my next posts.