CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR MY HIVE FAMILY

in #holiday3 years ago (edited)

I am a part of the Blockchain family for more than 2 years but didn't make presents for my Hivefam ever.

I congratulated them, wished something, but gifts! Never...
And some days ago I saw this initiative from @galenkp and was in love with it at once!
https://hive.blog/hive-168869/@galenkp/weekend-engagement-week-28-wrap-up-the-gift-of-giving

So I use my chance to be a Father Frost this year and make virtual gifts for my friends here.

image.png

@canadian-coconut
Linda, you are my angel in blockchain world, because you help me every day,and my results here are your care and attention. I remember the day when I saw your blog and was impressed and inspired how strong and brave you are to bring your kids up outside the system barriers and norms. You are a mom of 3, and you have time both for your family and for curation and help here in blockchain world. You are a supermom for me, that's why my gift to you is a symbol of motherhood and unconditional love.

image.png

@lynds
my Hive sister<3, I always smile when I think of you because it is absolutely unbelievable how a person whom I don't know personally could awoke so many warm feelings in me! I laughed with you more than with anybody here:) I love to watch your videos more than all the rest here:) I adore your humour and positive mood, borrow me a little of it please:) and you are a super mom of 3 bogatirs (superheroes) too for me! Kids, "chicken bi*ches", garden, house, unschooling - where do you take time for all of this?? Mystery!:) So I want to give you a sign of superwoman

image.png

...and...valenki!:)) Russian ancient winter boots:) I remember you don't like cold, and I wanna warm you!:)

image.png
I am called "a squirrel" by my husband (hussshhhh, it's a secret!;)), so the print is clear;)) Love you, sis!<3

@nainaztengra is my example of a person who can light and lead. I was always in love with India, and I am happy Nainaz with Indian roots became my friend here. I could know more about life, culture and traditions of this land, and Nainaz posts are much better and interesting than just reading books or articles about it. All her posts are full of sense and wisdom, and that is even better, they can be really lights for those who have been lost themselves in darkness. She tells important things and help to find the way. And her family! It's a diamond! It's so loving and happy, it's felt in any photo and post about their life! A handsome son, a loving husband, family life that lasts more than 20 years, and they still shine from love - a real example of happiness. Nainaz is my soul teacher of many things, we are similar in many life positions and inner development, so I wanna give her one of my mandalas (I remember you liked them;)
H5aT2CXpBtw.jpg

@qwerrie is my guide here:) He helps me, explains me everything and give me good advice about anything I ask about. I don't have much time for my exploring of Hive life, and he is so kind to help me. He is a Russian-speaking guy, and it's one more + for him:)) Moreover, he is absolutely sincere, unique and talented (just look at his photos!). I wanna give you this wonderful thing;)

image.png

@cranium is one more guy who supports me, and with whom I can speak my mother tongue. I like to read his open and sincere posts about life and his family. I found him here when he wrote much about his small son, so I associate him with fatherhood first of all. It's for you;)

image.png

@whatamidoing has become my new exploration of Hive world. He is a guy whose thoughts and moods are close to me. And he is a creator of the great and useful community @crossculture that unites many nations and countries and make them closer. His thoughts about life are clear to my soul and heart, and I have this for him

image.png

@d-pend isn't my close friend with whom I communicate much and often here, though he is a very special person with unique outlook and feelings. His poetry is something that has touched me long ago. It's not simple and clear from the first time. It differs from all the rest I've read before. And that's why it's so special for me. My gift for him is this - let this feather bring you more creativity!

image.png

@smasssh is the man who has touched me by his satire about life and people. He is too direct, too rude (maybe for somebody), but I like such people! They say what they think, they write what they feel, and it doesn't matter who and what will think about them. I appreciate such features of character in people very much! Thank you for support!!

image.png
it's for you! why? You're brave and powerful like an ice-breaker who always keeps its way.

and a small gift for the author of this great idea @galenkp:)

image.png

I hope you will join my list of Hivefam too;)

Sort:  

Thank-you Talia for your kind words!

I hope you are doing well @canadian-coconut and that you had a happy holiday!

I am glad if I could give you a smile;)
image.png

thank you! thats a lovely initiative, and a nice post... a good way to lift up the Christmas spirit. (a harsh truth is, nothing will work for me well, untill the unsolvable family problems will be solved. and they would not be..)

cheers - and !ENGAGE 50

шо значит этот ингейдж?
пусть все решится! все нерешаемое в том числе!

что значат в теории или практически? практически, токены к-е имеют некоторую ценность и можно запродать, пока они что то стоют. (если решишь так сделать, не сливай уж пожалуйста совсем по минималной цене, ладно? не обваливай рынок токена) . ну а в теории, это награда за вовлеченность и взаимодействие с другими пиплами тут, на блокчейне. если скопишь тыщу токенов, тоже сможешь кого захочешь порадовать немножко токенами, имеющими цену..

так.. а где вообще лицезреть их кол-во. я могу кому-то так писать только имея своих тыщу? т.е. кому-то дарить? и при наличии тыщи можно их продать на бирже?

а где вообще лицезреть их кол-во.

дык, там же где и всегда: идешь в кошелек, и смотришь 2-ю вкладку (там же где PAL, CCC, все вот это место).

продать можно даже при наличии 1-й штуки и даже 1/2 тоже можно продать :) при наличии от тыщи - можно писать так же, как я тебе пишу, и специально обученный бот будет в кошелек кому ты написала, засыпать немного токенов (не из твоего, и не за счет твоего тысячного запаса, конечно же).

мне вот так же потихоньку насыпали, пока взаимодействовал с другими, и в результате сейчас больше 2,5к. но, продавать - тем более много - значит, обваливать рынок и ронять цену вниз. поэтому я не продаю. но не сомневаюсь, что в конечном итоге строительства это пирамиды, токен скорее всего (которого к тому времени будет напечатано много - он же как бы размножается, да?) - будет стоить недорого, или даже очень дешево.

проверил: на данный момент у тебя их 141 штука.
проще продать , чем копить :)
продать можно на внутренней бирже,
hive-engine, ну, это ты уже пррекрасно знаешь.

Nice work, and some cool gifts for some hivers you have engaged with over the last couple years. :)

thank you!

ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО!!!

Пока что, это лучший подарок, что я получал в таком формате!!!

!ASH

рада, что немного приятность привнесла:)

Command accepted!

Thanks Talia. Always a pleasure.
Wish you and yours a verry nice Christmas.

;)
you too! Merry Christmas and stay far from this crazy times;)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Ho Ho Ho! @taliakerch, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

HiveBuzz wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results

awesome :-D thanks for introducing me to all these people...I met @cranium before, cool guy. I'll check out the rest. Didn't expect to see myself in the list!! :-D

why?:)
yes, we contacted just several times, but quality means more than quantity, right? I like people with whom I feel some kind of connection, understanding and common thoughts, then this person is beloved by my heart at once, and the opposite, I can know people for ages and still be extremely far from them mentally.

Well I feel the same about you ❤️

Well I feel the same about you ❤️

That's so cute my dear. Yes I had liked this Mandala the best from all that you had shared. Thank you for this precious gift and moreover your kind words. It has been a pleasure knowing you, the feeling is mutual. The information you bring to the table I don't think I can learn that from anywhere else, the eye opening facts your post brings is of very high value to all of us. I am sure we will meet in real someday somewhere.
Lots of Love, Hugs and Kisses 😘🤗💖 to you. Wish you a wonderful Holiday season 🎅🎄🌈😍

What a fantastic idea, I'm smiling receiving this gift from the HEART from you Talia!!! #Squishes #Hugs #Love #Smiles 😍 #SiSTARS4Life!!!!!

Happy New year!! My dear Lynds!! <3
Hope you and your boys are ok?

Sorry, out of token, please retry later...