Got A Special Delivery Yesterday!

Hello all :)

This is just a quick post to say thanks to a friend that sent me a package that I've have been anxiously awaiting for awhile now. And it finally has arrived and I am happy to announce that I am the brand new owner to a jar of homemade maple syrup. This special present was made by @snook & hubby.

p1.jpg

It was packaged nicely, and had lotsa bubble wrap... and a WHOLE LOTTA TAPE! :D

p2.jpg

I also got a cool homemade card to go with it too.

p4.jpg

There was an awesome note on the back, and you may have seen this artwork on @snook's blog before if I recall correctly.

And at last we arrived at the coup de grace of your patience in the showing... lol :D

p3.jpg

I am super glad that I have some awesome homemade syrup to enjoy, and thanks again to @snook for the special delivery, it is appreciated!

Peace Out... Bitches!


All photos of said syrup are mine rofl :D

Sort:  

hehehehe
The box didn't want to close so TAPE was the answer :D Plus I figured it would take you about 20 minutes to open it :D

SO happy it got there in one piece!!! and so happy you like both things!!

Hello lovely lady! :D

That's how I wrap everything, from birthday presents to Christmas presents, and everything in between, lots of tape. 😊 LOL! 😊

Tape is fun :D when it is not your package LOLL

That is so true, but I keep something sharp handy at all times, just in case I happen to be the receiver instead of the sender. 😊 LOL! 😊

beer1.png

It did, and no problemo, got that bad boy opened pdq. :D

Killer man! That syrup is the bomdiggity!

Word, been a hot minute since I had the real deal. :D

Congratulations @inthenow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Damn now that's real maple syrup.

it IS :D

Indeed, it tastes awesome too. :D