You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chameleons, kimchi, kombucha and a kitty

in #homestead3 years ago

Hello my friend. So happy to be able to reconnect with you here. It’s been a wild ride the past few years, adventures abound, and I can’t complain. How is this “new normal” treating you?

I know people like us didn’t subscribe to the old version of normal, so this “new” one hopefully isn’t too disruptive for you. I look forward to staying in touch. ✌️💚 & #FTP

Sort:  

Long story short, my life went from a Nicholas Sparks movie to a raunchy David Allen Coe song LMAO. So now I'm recovering still going through yet another transitional period in my life. I'm in a new off grid location living in my new tiny home.

So far this new normal sucks LOL. I'm done with it already! There is no debate nor was there ever one. Which is why I made the protest signs I did to shut them all down LOL. I'm going to be doing this again soon so stay un-tune-ed for another blog. Hopefully next time I get a couple others to join me.