The Bee-Hive Viewing Window!!

Hey everyone, this simple novel window I constructed in my bee-hives a few years ago really have paid dividends and are so easy to use, simply open up and view, this has many benefits but most important to see you have a healthy happy disease free colony working well as well as naturally when the capped mature honey is ready, mature to harvvest!

thumbnail_Screenshot_20200809195537.jpg

https://www.bitchute.com/video/j8742lQKYVqh/g

Amazing right??

I trust you have an incredible week and with Crypto going mad-crazy at the moment, why not?

Love and light, be blessed!

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

I trust soon we can order some honey with HIVE right? :P

Hahaa absolutely how sweet will that be :P

Lol would be legendary I live for the day I can use my HIVE to buy a Beer and other goodies, that's the dream

Nice dream to have bro!!!